Return to Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Eastham, MA United States  
Ordering was very easy and the order was filled and shipped quickly.  The product itself is ideal for my purposes and both strong and durable.  I will definitely consider Flexible PVC again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indialantic, FL United States  
Easy to order, Updates on shipping. Can't beat the price, Material was better quality then expected.
Over all 5+ stars for this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty backwash hose August 28, 2017
Reviewer: judi Nordan from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
Was tired of having to replace backwash hose every season while dealing with many leaks-almost from the start. This new hose seems much sturdier & the price wasn'the that much more.  I look forward to having it for a much longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Selection, Fast Service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Grand Forks, MN United States  
The website was easy to navigate and a variety of hose options were available.  Shipping was fast and I received my hose quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backwash Hose March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Rodriguez from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great Quality & Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Security Hose February 25, 2017
Reviewer: BECKY BARABE from LA QUINTA, CA United States  
A few years ago our area experienced a severe downpour. To make a long story short I had to rent a sump pump and hose from my pool store. I resolved that I would be prepared the next time. IF there is a next time!
This hose was good price and well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading, MN United States  
THE HOSE WORKED GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Ordered! October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna Welch from Price, UT United States  
When I went online to see if this product was available, they had so many choices which made it easy for me to choose.  Fast shipping, no waste packaging-and fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Kleis from Holland, MI United States  
Excellent delivery! Product is much better than the inexpensive PVC Menards flat hose I bought a summer back for using with our pool. It had 8 leaks in no time and I don't expect that with this much heavier hose. Very impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backwash Hose August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Sexton from 'Cave City, AR United States  
I got the hose in just a couple of days and it worked great. I wish I had talked to someone before I ordered it. I was wanting the 4" hose to fit over some 4" pvc pipe. That didn't happen but I should have inquired about this first. However, I managed to get done what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items