Return to Flexible Non-Kink Water Garden Pond Tubing
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tubing for a backyard pond August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ken K from Chicago, IL United States  
This tubing was exactly what I need for my pond.  Very fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sump Pump Drain Tubing July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Demeter from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Tubing was of excellent quality and fit my need perfectly. Great to do business with. Salesperson was very nice to work with. Thanks for the great service.
E. Demeter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product Great service July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Evans GA from Evans, GA United States  
I ordered 100 feet of the pond tubing to create a fountain in our pond.  Hooked it up to the pump and off we go.

Customer service is exceptional and same day shipping.  All in all a five star transactions.

Thanks for the quick shipment and advice.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lexible Non-Kink Water Garden Pond Tubing May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jacques Gamelin from Mascouche, QC Canada  
excellent communication
product as expected
Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, quick delivery May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jeana Womble from Craig, CO United States  
It was easy to find on the website. I got what I ordered in a timely manner and the tubing went right onto my pond pump easily after I cut it to size. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterfall tubing April 5, 2017
Reviewer: dennis bailey from weymouth, MA United States  
i have had some of your previously ordered tubing installed and it functions great and no problem with algae build-up, so when i decided to build another waterfall feature i knew exactly where to get my tubing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50' 1 1/2" tube September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Speedway, IN United States  
I was impressed by the quality and weight on the hose. Hoping that you offer fitting for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Listed June 22, 2016
Reviewer: David K Chapman from Libby, MT United States  
The hose received as listed and in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find product June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Fischer from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Excellent quality! Fast shipping time. So glad I found this product on your website. I will definitely purchase from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PVC Pond Tubing June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Juchau from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Easy, fast ordering. Even with shipping the best price on the Internet. Better than Amazon, AZponds, anywhere! Quality, first rate product. I will order from them again. Recieved my product rapidly. Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items