Return to HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - Black
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The "Burg", home of the Pittsburgh Penguins. July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Shimer from Pasadena, MD United States  
Service was prompt. Product is excellent.
Go Steelers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3" pvc pipe order June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne from Fairview, NC United States  
Rapid and quality service!!!!  Helped me reduce shipping cost by ordering same product in smaller packages.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Pavis from Jeannette, PA United States  
Pond hose very good quality, price is excellent. Customer service was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible PVC Pipe May 23, 2017
Reviewer: gordon springer from Novato, CA United States  
Flexible PVC pipe  excellent product...arrived on time and allowed continuous progress of the job.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Adamson from Gretna, LA United States  
Good Selection, Great Prices, Fast Shipping !  Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible PVC May 10, 2017
Reviewer: RICHARD from ST. CHARLES , MO United States  
This product is  of very high quality and  made the results of my project come out very well. I really like the fact I could get it in the color black. It was easy to work with and it cut down on the number of fittings I needed to use. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25 ft roll black flexible PVC April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from High springs, FL United States  
Glad I found this company and website! I was able to order exactly what I needed. I only needed about 20 ft of flex PVC, so I got 25ft. Everyone else would only sell 100 ft roll. Only down side was the shipping cost was more than the product cost, but it arrived on-time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible PVC November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ethan Brinn from Cary, NC United States  
Cooler temps make it a little stiff to work with, but definitely a step up from the corrugated pipe that I was replacing, which had become brittle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pipe October 29, 2016
Reviewer: bryan melendez from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Awesome for underground pool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super stuff October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rickey Lowrie from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
This 1½" pipe is just as workable as the white flexible PVC

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items