Return to HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - White
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rapid turnaround wins the day February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Steel Blue Marine, Inc. from Staunton, VA United States  
Very quick ordering and delivery. That is a good thing to know when you've got a deadline to keep.

Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great job February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Croft from SAN ANDREAS, CA United States  
Quick and easy, great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Accardo from Kenner, LA United States  
There was a problem with the pipe size, but Marsha was a big help in resolving the problem.  Thanks go to Marsha and your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: TIM ROSS from TACOMA, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HydroMaxx Flexible PVC Pipe November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brad Becker from Danville, PA United States  
This product is excellent for my purposes.  I needed to run a drain through a very narrow crawlspace.  It will probably flow better than if I'd been able to use rigid PVC with two ells. Also, shipping and delivery was FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible PVC - White August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Richard CHOJNACKI from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
Very simple to order and very quick to ship. The tubing does get a little dirty and banged up during shipment, but we think it is satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3/4" HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - White August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Boykin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Product was exactly as stated, shipped quickly, arrived, I did my repairs that I needed the PVC hose for.   I am highly satisfied with the product. if I ever need more, or different hose,  I will be ordering from Flexible PVC..T
Thanks
Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Lee  
100 foot roll of 1.5 inch to replace 25 year old skimmer line.
Fair price, quick delivery
Piping made up exactly as expected.
No issues.   Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1-1/2" and 3/4" 25' flex pvc July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from FL United States  
All as advertised, so far so good. Only problem was they sent 2 rolls 3/4"x25' but I ordered/paid for only one. I reported to sales via email, no reply...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: joe wright from Big Spring, TX United States  
The PVC flexible pipe is awesome. Price is way below big hardware stores. Very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items