Return to HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - White
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: TIM ROSS from TACOMA, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HydroMaxx Flexible PVC Pipe November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brad Becker from Danville, PA United States  
This product is excellent for my purposes.  I needed to run a drain through a very narrow crawlspace.  It will probably flow better than if I'd been able to use rigid PVC with two ells. Also, shipping and delivery was FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible PVC - White August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Richard CHOJNACKI from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
Very simple to order and very quick to ship. The tubing does get a little dirty and banged up during shipment, but we think it is satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3/4" HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - White August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Boykin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Product was exactly as stated, shipped quickly, arrived, I did my repairs that I needed the PVC hose for.   I am highly satisfied with the product. if I ever need more, or different hose,  I will be ordering from Flexible PVC..T
Thanks
Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Lee  
100 foot roll of 1.5 inch to replace 25 year old skimmer line.
Fair price, quick delivery
Piping made up exactly as expected.
No issues.   Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1-1/2" and 3/4" 25' flex pvc July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from FL United States  
All as advertised, so far so good. Only problem was they sent 2 rolls 3/4"x25' but I ordered/paid for only one. I reported to sales via email, no reply...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: joe wright from Big Spring, TX United States  
The PVC flexible pipe is awesome. Price is way below big hardware stores. Very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3/4 inch flexible PVC Spa tubing April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Guthrie George from harrisonburg, VA United States  
The flexibility of the three-quarter inch hose is fantastic it was wonderful to use in my spa application and I am very very happy with the results not only is it easy to use but it is also very durable multiple applications working, I work for an aircraft company in Bridgewater Virginia and I will be looking to use your products in our aerial application airplanes for different types of applications of non-chemical pesticides . Thank you so much for such a good product . The only negative feedback I have is I ordered the hose on Tuesday with two day shipping and the hose did not arrive until Monday the following week I was hoping to get my Spa fix that weekend that way I did not have to take off work to finish plumbing my spa this was a little bit of an inconvenience and somewhat aggravating . I have yet to contact UPS to get more information about either a refund or somewhat of a discount on the not two day shipping . Thanks a bunch Guthrie George

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Satisfied February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great, speedy service.  I really appreciated this because I needed the product in a hurry.  Solid product quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible PVC pipe white January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Orlick from Tower City, PA United States  
Product was as advertised
Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items