Return to Schedule 40 TekTubeĀ® Ultra Flex PVC Pipe - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SCHEDULE 40 TEKTUBE ULTRA FLEX PVC PIPE August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Bhasker from Los Altos Hill, CA United States  
I GOT ANSWERS TO ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.
THE SALES PERSON WAS WELL INFORMED ABOUT THE PRODUCT.
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TRANSACTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Davidson from Taylorsville , NC United States  
I live on a lake and our irrigation system pumps the water from the lake onto our landscaping.  Our lake can fluctuate up to 3feet at times.  I needed a this flex pvc to withstand the flucuation of our dock.  I'll be installing this New section this Saturday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What you wanted May 9, 2017
Reviewer: RANDY TAGGART from WADENA, MN United States  
Easy to work with.  I ust this on my reef aquarium plumbing.  Saves time, reduces headpressure (elominates those 90° bends).  The perfect product for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Order April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Hansueli Schlunegger from Kerrville, TX United States  
Item was promptly delivered. Simple but effective wrapping. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Wanted April 18, 2017
Reviewer: NANCY Harvey from San Diego, CA United States  
Arrived sooner than expected; Will purchase other products from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex pvc pipe June 21, 2016
Reviewer: David Pope from Statesville, NC United States  
Quick and easy to find product and turnaround was quicker than expected. Thanks - I will use you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Schedule 40 TekTube Ultra Flexible PVC Pipe April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Patchogue, NY United States  
Quick and easy. They shipped right away. Would definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
(this a an unnecessary step in a review) November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Bell from Frazeysburg, OH United States  
I always order from you when I need more flexible PVC.  I would order more items (fittings etc) if your shipping charges were not so high.  You are competing with other on line suppliers that often wave shipping charges with purchases of certain dollar amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Green from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is a great product.  Worked as advertised.  Very flexible and made a job doable that otherwise would have been impossible.  One glue joint would not hold and broke out twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ultra flexible pvc pipe 11/2 white July 21, 2014
Reviewer: darryll stokes from lakeside, CA United States  
Salesperson was helpful on phone. Order was shipped same day. Happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items