Return to Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockville, MD United States  
This hose solves my problem with leakage to the neighbor yards every time I vacuum to waste or do a backwash. I am really glad to find this hose and see other people's reviews.
I have used the hose 3x so far with no leakage yet and am very happy with the result. Usually by this time, the regular hose i bought at the pool store would have already have some leakage.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Oak, PA United States  
The hose that I purchased is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty lay flat drain and backwash hose June 6, 2018
Reviewer: H from hertford, NC United States  
Drain hose just as needed. Great service and product at a great price. Will definitely  use again and recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marcel Dube from Little River, SC United States  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable looking hose May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Meuser III from Washington, PA United States  
So far, the hose has performed as expected.  The purchase process was fast and easy, the only complaint I have is that the website lists paypal as a payment method, but I was not able to complete the transaction due to an error in the site recognizing paypal as a method.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac, MD United States  
Product seems to be much sturdier than the cheap vinyl backwash hoses that constantly burst - and this hose didn't cost much more than those disposable ones.  My only complaints - never notified when item was shipped; and I found a note in the box from another customer suggesting this was a return (for lack of clips).  I wont know if its defective until I do a backwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: daniel tedesco from delran, NJ United States  
I have not purchased anything from FlexiblePVC prior to buying this backwash hose. We had a few emails back and forth due to a few questions. They responded immediately and answered my questions. The hose came and it is TOP quality and made of very heavy duty material.. The price was more than reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ty Birdsong from Temple, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Eastham, MA United States  
Ordering was very easy and the order was filled and shipped quickly.  The product itself is ideal for my purposes and both strong and durable.  I will definitely consider Flexible PVC again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Lay Flat Discharge and Backwash Hose October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indialantic, FL United States  
Easy to order, Updates on shipping. Can't beat the price, Material was better quality then expected.
Over all 5+ stars for this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items