Return to Flexible Non-Kink Water Garden Pond Tubing
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices/Fast shipping May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Murrysville, PA United States  
FP offers the best pricing for its products that I have seen. The speed of shipping and the packaging were also top notch. I will definitely use them for my piping needs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Mac Donald from Scottsville, NY United States  
Tubing as described.  works great.  Person I spoke to when ordering was very personable and a pleasure to do business with you............Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Delbert Rich from SCIO, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tubing for a backyard pond August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ken K from Chicago, IL United States  
This tubing was exactly what I need for my pond.  Very fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sump Pump Drain Tubing July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Demeter from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Tubing was of excellent quality and fit my need perfectly. Great to do business with. Salesperson was very nice to work with. Thanks for the great service.
E. Demeter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product Great service July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Evans GA from Evans, GA United States  
I ordered 100 feet of the pond tubing to create a fountain in our pond.  Hooked it up to the pump and off we go.

Customer service is exceptional and same day shipping.  All in all a five star transactions.

Thanks for the quick shipment and advice.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lexible Non-Kink Water Garden Pond Tubing May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jacques Gamelin from Mascouche, QC Canada  
excellent communication
product as expected
Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, quick delivery May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jeana Womble from Craig, CO United States  
It was easy to find on the website. I got what I ordered in a timely manner and the tubing went right onto my pond pump easily after I cut it to size. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterfall tubing April 5, 2017
Reviewer: dennis bailey from weymouth, MA United States  
i have had some of your previously ordered tubing installed and it functions great and no problem with algae build-up, so when i decided to build another waterfall feature i knew exactly where to get my tubing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50' 1 1/2" tube September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Speedway, IN United States  
I was impressed by the quality and weight on the hose. Hoping that you offer fitting for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items