Return to HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - Black
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from Carol Stream, IL United States  
There appear to be few parties selling the 1 1/2 inch black flexible PVC pipe currently.  I found the wholesale site and was directed to the retail site.  Three days after purchase the rolled package was sitting on my front porch, and it was installed over the weekend.  Thank you for all the help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price May 28, 2018
Reviewer: John Bonda from Bowmansville, NY United States  
Great product and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Phil Ray from Saint Gabriel, LA United States  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex pipe April 4, 2018
Reviewer: David Sorensen from Minden , KS United States  
Thank you service was great product was as ordered thank you for service


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Nunziato from Glendale, AZ United States  
The website made it easy to find just what I needed. The price was good and the shipping was really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Rodgers from PALISADE, CO United States  
Ordered this product and the order was filled very quickly. The product was delivered in a timely manner. The product was as I expected it to be and met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: jack Witherspoon from Oceanside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa G. from Kansas City, MO United States  
Very personable! I was in a rush to receive item the staff was accommodating we only had a few minutes to get order in for the ups to ship and the staff went above and beyond to help me with my deadline. Great pricing .. best on the web!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The "Burg", home of the Pittsburgh Penguins. July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Shimer from Pasadena, MD United States  
Service was prompt. Product is excellent.
Go Steelers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3" pvc pipe order June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne from Fairview, NC United States  
Rapid and quality service!!!!  Helped me reduce shipping cost by ordering same product in smaller packages.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items