Return to HydroMaxx® Standard Flexible PVC Pipe - White
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Carter D. from IN United States  
This was exactly what I needed to get my pool hooked back up after moving the pump and filter farther away. Shipping was incredibly fast and the pipe itself was incredibly easy work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase April 24, 2021
Reviewer: John Letourneau from Mechanic Falls, ME United States  
Great service i am in pool business when I need it they have it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small plumbing project January 26, 2021
Reviewer: don mleko from baraga, MI United States  
Purchased 25' of 2" schedule 40 PVC flex pipe.  Stuff seems durable enough but difficult to work with in colder climate even indoors.  Get out your wife's blow dryer and set on high.  The product worked very well for my project.  Not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: jenn kujawski from fort salonga, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nick V from Long Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy from again May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Swanson from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I needed some flexible PVC conduit to run some low-voltage cables, and FlexiblePVC had the best price that I could find. They provided excellent customer support when I had questions about the material and delivered the product promptly after ordering. Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and Excellent Service May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Johnson from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
I order a 50 foot HydroMaxx Flexible Pipe for a washer repair. I am very satisfied with the product, cost savings, ordering process and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: joe crotts from chico, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Flexible pipe and adapters May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Brown from Wichita, KS United States  
Customer service chat was superb. All I needed, I found. Excellent prices for what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product!! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Hobbs from Laurens , SC United States  
This pipe did the trick!  I was able to push approx. 40’ thru an old corrugated waste water drain which is under a new deck with no crawl space!!  Excited about the repair!!  Great product, easy to work with, fits with standard PVC fittings!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items