Return to HydroMaxx® Flexible PVC Pipe - White
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible pvc June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Damon Warmus from Baden, PA United States  
The flexible pvc I ordered is fine however I'm planning on using it on my pool filter but putting hose clamps on it doesn't get tight enough so I was wondering what type of connections to use with this PVC to connect to my filter that will not leak

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Morrison from Saint Charles, MO United States  
Got this on 6/12 and it worked out great after we scrambled locally to get the rest of the fittings that were ordered but not sent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Mullen from LaGrange, IN United States  
Have not received As of 6-14 when ordered on 6-3, was told it was to be shipped by now but have not heard anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 9, 2018
Reviewer: barbara stubbs from Middletown, OH United States  
The product is fine, but be aware of the shipping time.  Payed for a 2day air on a Wed. night and got product on Monday afternoon.  Called company on Thursday afternoon after tracking package where ups showed delivery on Monday.  Had to leave message where I asked for some refund on shipping.  I never received a return phone call.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Suzan M Ashby from Fairmount, IN United States  
Very pleased with the fast shipment and great price. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marlene Faucette from Fallon, NV United States  
Company emailed me that the White was unavailable and asked if Black would work.  I changed my order to Black.  Since they let me know White was out of stock, I was able to get a comparable product and get back to my project timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD CHOJNACKI from Milwaukee, WI United States  
No problems with the product. Availability of stock can be an issue at times. We have been able to work through it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Bishop from SIDNEY, OH United States  
Used for a washer and lightly used sink drain. Had to fit through a tight space full of obstacles. Glued we'll to various rigid pvc fittings. This pipe worked out awesome, extremely happy. Super fast shipping and delivery. I would order again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: michael molinari from sayville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rapid turnaround wins the day February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Steel Blue Marine, Inc. from Staunton, VA United States  
Very quick ordering and delivery. That is a good thing to know when you've got a deadline to keep.

Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items