Return to Schedule 40 HydroMaxx® Ultra Flex PVC Pipe® - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence Kelly from Miami Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3" Sch 40 HydroMaxx Flex PVC April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Doug Polkinghorne from White Lake, MI United States  
So far, so good.  Good pricing and fast delivery.  Waiting for the snow to stop and Spring to come so I can use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Flexible pvc pipe March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Larry from TX United States  
Once I figured out the website all went well and product arrived on time.
Shipping charges are a bit high and inconsistent. e.g. shipping on 100 ft was less than shipping on 50 ft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Harding Fox from Murfreesboro, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sch 40 Flexible Pipe November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Owens from SUGAR LAND, TX United States  
Product was exactly as described/expected based on manufacturer's and flexiblePVC's website.  Arrived as ordered; no damage.  Net price delivered better than Lowe's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Davis from Santa Ana, CA United States  
This is about the 8th time I have purchased a certain size of flexible pvc pipe from Flexible PVC. All have been used in certain landscaping projects. All have been outstanding in quality and the results are just about the best possible.
Even with the handling charge it is a great buy.
I recommend their products. They are the ones who got me using Gorilla PVC Glue with flexible pvc and they are correct in their advice. It works and the bond is unbreakable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service May 6, 2021
Reviewer: leslie S from Laconia, NH United States  
I went to the website, wasn’t sure which product would be the best fit. I got a phone call back pretty quickly with loads of help. It was very refreshing. Better than having to deal with a box store and better prices and super fast shipping.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great stuff April 5, 2021
Reviewer: BH from MD  
fast delivery, good price and product was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Motavalli from Howell, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra Flex PVC Pipe April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Rick from Woodstock, GA United States  
Great pipe for my use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items