Return to Schedule 40 TekTubeĀ® Ultra Flex PVC Pipe - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Creech from Cary, NC United States  
This product, Ultra Flex  PVC Pipe will save me time and money. I will be installing it in my crawl space to carry the HDMI Cables, speaker wires wire … to our flat screen tv in the living room from a remote location. I couldn't get the job done with "traditional" PVC, to many twist and turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inverness, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Olsen from Saint Charles, IL United States  
Good service, and good product.  It was perfect for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultra flex June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Muller from Brookport, IL United States  
I have spoken to several people about your product.  All have given high marks as to quality and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent pipe March 9, 2017
Reviewer: pat sublett from Gordon, TX United States  
Very pleased. Pipe is tough and flexable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex PVC for aquarium plumbing October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas cheppo from pearland, TX United States  
Excellent!  Great product and as advertised.  Straight up transaction, professional completed.  No nonsense, no games, no delays...well done and reliable.  Thank you.  I will use you for all my needs.  Great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Franz Stiegemeier from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
Much better than the light duty hose, I had been using. Using it to connect my solar hot water panels to the pool. Works great, should last. Do not expect to make sharp radius turns, as it is flexible pipe, not hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sch40 black ultra tek tubing April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Haddock from Crofton, MD United States  
Helpful with product info and fast shipping.   Will put them at the top of the list of companies I will deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Availability April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Claude Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
The service was good and the product availability was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pipe February 29, 2016
Reviewer: brian farrell from st catharines, ON Canada  
its not as flexable as i would wish i will make it work  you guys did a great job with everything


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items