Return to Schedule 40 TekTubeĀ® Ultra Flex PVC Pipe - White
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Let you know when we get our clamps June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Butler from Sanford, FL United States  
Still wrapped up waiting on clamps (see above)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Newman from Largo, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 14, 2018
Reviewer: john geoghegan from emmaus, PA United States  
Arrived quickly and as described. Made relocating my pool pump a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Weathers from Bel Aire, KS United States  
Great product made re-plumbing the pool from the skimmer to the pump and installing a saltwater system a breeze!!! Had my product delivered in under a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Weeks from lanett, AL United States  
quick, dependable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Schaub from Toledo, OH United States  
Super fast delivery, excellent customer service. Didn't have the exact item I ordered, took the time to contact me about a substitute instead of just sending a substation. Great company, will buy from again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TekTube® Ultra Flex PVC Pipe December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Stossel from Lilly, PA United States  
Excellent courtesy, knowledge of the item and service. Received the PVC and it is perfect to what I want to do with it.

Frederick...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SCHEDULE 40 TEKTUBE ULTRA FLEX PVC PIPE August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Bhasker from Los Altos Hill, CA United States  
I GOT ANSWERS TO ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.
THE SALES PERSON WAS WELL INFORMED ABOUT THE PRODUCT.
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TRANSACTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Davidson from Taylorsville , NC United States  
I live on a lake and our irrigation system pumps the water from the lake onto our landscaping.  Our lake can fluctuate up to 3feet at times.  I needed a this flex pvc to withstand the flucuation of our dock.  I'll be installing this New section this Saturday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What you wanted May 9, 2017
Reviewer: RANDY TAGGART from WADENA, MN United States  
Easy to work with.  I ust this on my reef aquarium plumbing.  Saves time, reduces headpressure (elominates those 90° bends).  The perfect product for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items